Navn

Telefon

Mobil

E-mail


Direktion

     
Ole Strandbygaard 96 800 700 21 659 978 ole@strandbygaard.dk
Claus Scotwin 96 800 700 21 262 288 css@strandbygaard.dk

Key Account Manager

     
Charlotte Graver Larsen 96 800 209 20 600 925 charlotte@strandbygaard.dk
Henrik Bergholt 96 800 702 23 665 216 hbh@strandbygaard.dk
Henrik Damsgaard 96 800 216 21 374 414 hd@strandbygaard.dk

Projektleder/beregner

     
Jens Skovgaard 96 800 701   js@strandbygaard.dk
Poul Lønbæk 96 800 206   pl@strandbygaard.dk
Allan Friang-Tannebæk 96 800 201 60 808 330 aft@strandbygaard.dk

MarketingService

     
Thomas Broløs 96 800 713 40 427 087 thomas@strandbygaard.dk
Helle Damgaard Larsen 96 800 719   helle@strandbygaard.dk

Administration

     
Helle Bæk Olesen 96 800 705   helleb@strandbygaard.dk
Karin Runge Freund 96 800 704   karin@strandbygaard.dk
Tine Knudsen 96 800 716   tine@strandbygaard.dk

Miljø- og LEAN koordinator

     
Gunhild Dokkedal  96 800 715   gd@strandbygaard.dk

Prepress

     
Allan Bernhard 96 800 708 40 864 028 allan@strandbygaard.dk
Jesper Skovby 96 800 709   skovby@strandbygaard.dk
Linda Daugbjerg Troelsen 96 800 212   linda@strandbygaard.dk
Maja Madsen 96 800 712   maja@strandbygaard.dk
Pia Stausholm 96 800 711   pia@strandbygaard.dk
Randi Lundsgaard 96 800 717   randi@strandbygaard.dk